Call us on 0208 571 2156
You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

Our Regular Sunday Services and Weekly Activities

May 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
Monday, 25 April
18:00 Children's Church 18:00
26
Tuesday, 26 April
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
27
Wednesday, 27 April
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
28
Thursday, 28 April
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
29
Friday, 29 April
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
30
Saturday, 30 April
1
Sunday, 1 May
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
2
Monday, 2 May
18:00 Children's Church 18:00
3
Tuesday, 3 May
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
4
Wednesday, 4 May
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
5
Thursday, 5 May
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
6
Friday, 6 May
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
7
Saturday, 7 May
8
Sunday, 8 May
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
9
Monday, 9 May
18:00 Children's Church 18:00
10
Tuesday, 10 May
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
11
Wednesday, 11 May
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
12
Thursday, 12 May
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
13
Friday, 13 May
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
14
Saturday, 14 May
15
Sunday, 15 May
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
Mon 16
Monday, 16 May
18:00 Children's Church 18:00
Tue 17
Tuesday, 17 May
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
Wed 18
Wednesday, 18 May
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
Thu 19
Thursday, 19 May
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
Fri 20
Friday, 20 May
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
Sat 21
Saturday, 21 May
Sun 22
Sunday, 22 May
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
23
Monday, 23 May
18:00 Children's Church 18:00
24
Tuesday, 24 May
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
25
Wednesday, 25 May
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
26
Thursday, 26 May
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
27
Friday, 27 May
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
28
Saturday, 28 May
29
Sunday, 29 May
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
30
Monday, 30 May
18:00 Children's Church 18:00
31
Tuesday, 31 May
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
1
Wednesday, 1 June
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
2
Thursday, 2 June
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
3
Friday, 3 June
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
4
Saturday, 4 June
5
Sunday, 5 June
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
Bethany Churches