Call us on 0208 571 2156
You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

Our Regular Sunday Services and Weekly Activities

September 2022
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
Monday, 29 August
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
30
Tuesday, 30 August
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
31
Wednesday, 31 August
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
1
Thursday, 1 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
2
Friday, 2 September
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
3
Saturday, 3 September
4
Sunday, 4 September
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
5
Monday, 5 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
6
Tuesday, 6 September
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
7
Wednesday, 7 September
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
8
Thursday, 8 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
9
Friday, 9 September
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
10
Saturday, 10 September
11
Sunday, 11 September
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
12
Monday, 12 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
13
Tuesday, 13 September
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
14
Wednesday, 14 September
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
15
Thursday, 15 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
16
Friday, 16 September
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
17
Saturday, 17 September
18
Sunday, 18 September
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
19
Monday, 19 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
20
Tuesday, 20 September
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
21
Wednesday, 21 September
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
22
Thursday, 22 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
23
Friday, 23 September
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
24
Saturday, 24 September
25
Sunday, 25 September
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
Mon 26
Monday, 26 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
Tue 27
Tuesday, 27 September
19:00 Bible Study 19:00
Wed 28
Wednesday, 28 September
19:00 Life Groups (online) 19:00
Thu 29
Thursday, 29 September
17:00 Children's Church 17:00
Fri 30
Friday, 30 September
19:00 Online Evening Prayer 19:00
Sat 1
Saturday, 1 October
Sun 2
Sunday, 2 October
11:30 Tamil & English Service 11:30
19:00 Thanksgiving Prayer 19:00
Bethany Churches