Call us on 0208 571 2156
You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Calendar

Our Regular Sunday Services and Weekly Activities

September 2020
Today
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
31
Monday, 31 August
1
Tuesday, 1 September
2
Wednesday, 2 September
18:30 Life Groups 18:30
3
Thursday, 3 September
4
Friday, 4 September
5
Saturday, 5 September
6
Sunday, 6 September
10:30 Bethany Southall Tamil/ English Service 10:30
7
Monday, 7 September
8
Tuesday, 8 September
9
Wednesday, 9 September
18:30 Life Groups 18:30
10
Thursday, 10 September
11
Friday, 11 September
12
Saturday, 12 September
13
Sunday, 13 September
10:30 Bethany Southall Tamil/ English Service 10:30
14
Monday, 14 September
15
Tuesday, 15 September
16
Wednesday, 16 September
18:30 Life Groups 18:30
17
Thursday, 17 September
18
Friday, 18 September
19
Saturday, 19 September
20
Sunday, 20 September
10:30 Bethany Southall Tamil/ English Service 10:30
Mon 21
Monday, 21 September
Tue 22
Tuesday, 22 September
Wed 23
Wednesday, 23 September
18:30 Life Groups 18:30
Thu 24
Thursday, 24 September
Fri 25
Friday, 25 September
Sat 26
Saturday, 26 September
Sun 27
Sunday, 27 September
10:30 Bethany Southall Tamil/ English Service 10:30
28
Monday, 28 September
29
Tuesday, 29 September
30
Wednesday, 30 September
18:30 Life Groups 18:30
1
Thursday, 1 October
2
Friday, 2 October
3
Saturday, 3 October
4
Sunday, 4 October
10:30 Bethany Southall Tamil/ English Service 10:30
Bethany Churches